Necromunda House of Iron


Price:
Sale price£25.50 Regular price£30
Stock:
In stock

Description

In just a few short millennia, House Orlock has risen from a loose alliance of Clan Families and waste prospectors to become the largest mining operation on the planet. The image that the House of Iron present to outsiders is one of veteran rebels, outland ash-riders, and bare-knuckled hardmen. This is entirely intentional, and the heads of the Orlock mining families have worked long and hard to cultivate a soldier class within the clan to fight for its interests and keep the drudging classes in line.

Get the ultimate guide to House Orlock. This 128-page book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Orlock – Road Captains, Road Sergeants, Arms Masters, Wreckers, Gunners, and Greenhorns. It's ideal for fans of House Orlock or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

Inside this book you'll find:
– House Orlock History and Background: An expansive background on the origins of House Orlock, also providing a broken down timeline of the development of House Orlock over four millennia
– House Orlock Gang List: Includes all the rules you need to know in order to field an Orlock Gang in games of Necromunda
– Hangers-On and Brutes: Includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Orlock-specific ones, for your Gang
– Hired Guns: Includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum
– Strong Alliances: Includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations on Necromunda connected to House Orlock, such as the Guild of Coin, Outlawed Fallen Houses, and House Ran Lo – the Noble House that backs the House of Iron
– Additional Rules: New and additional rules usable by House Orlock gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Orlock players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, Orlock terrain rules, and more
– Weapon Reference Chart: Contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Orlock and their allies
– House Orlock Gang Tactics: Contains a D66 table of 18 new Orlock Gang Tactics for use in scenarios
– Dramatis Personae: Includes rules for hiring and using three brand-new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda

This is an expansion to Necromunda – you'll need a copy of the Necromunda Rulebook or the Necromunda: Dark Uprising Rulebook to use the contents of this book.
Get the ultimate guide to House Escher. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Escher – Queens, Matriarchs, Death-Maidens, Wyld Runners, Sisters, and Little Sisters. It's ideal for fans of House Escher or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

Inside this book, you will find:
- House Escher History and Background: an expansive and extensive background on the House Escher, including a timeline of the development of House Escher over three millennia
- House Escher Gang List: includes all the rules you need to know in order to field a Escher gang in games of Necromunda
- Hangers-on and Brutes: includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Escher-specific ones, for your gang
- Hired Guns: includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum
- Strong Alliances: includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations on Necromunda connected to House Escher; the Water Guild, Cold Traders and House Ulanti – the Noble House that backs House Escher
- Additional Rules: this section includes new and additional rules usable by House Escher gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Escher players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, and gang-specific terrain
- Weapon Reference Chart: contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Escher and their allies
- House Escher Gang Tactics: contains a D66 table of Escher Gang Tactics for use in Scenarios
- Dramatis Personae: includes rules for hiring and using three brand-new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda

This is an expansion to Necromunda – you'll need a copy of the Necromunda Rulebook or the Necromunda: Dark Uprising Rulebook to use the contents of this book.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed